2017 Board of Directors



 Executive Board

President - Amie Erickson, CFM, FMP, SFP
Florida Municipal Power Agency - FMPA
Office: 321-239-1018
Cell: 407-227-6468
president@ifmaorlando.org

Vice President - Renee Ponik, CFM 
NASA
Office: 1-321-867-8498
vicepresident@ifmaorlando.org

Treasurer- Lisa Cloud Kelly, CFM
JLL - First Data Account
Office: 407-793-4140
treasurer@ifmaorlando.org

Secretary - Alex Alaniz, SFP                                           
IKEA
Office: 407-355-3188 xt 1331
secretary@ifmaorlando.org
 

Immediate Past President - Darlene King, CFM
pastpresident@ifmaorlando.org

Board of Directors:

 Director Education and Programs - Kathy Nelson, CFM
NASA
Office: 1-321-861-3384
Cell: 1-321-795-7162
education@ifmaorlando.org
programs@ifmaorlando.org
 

Director & Membership - Shawn McClure
Cubix, Inc.
Office: 407-373-7410
Cell: 407-574-0097
membership@ifmaorlando.org

Director & Community Relations- Lindsey Bergdoll
A-1 Orange
Office: 407-422-1040
Cell: 407-222-8523
communityrelations@ifmaorlando.org

 Director - Gerie Vogt
Innovative Source, Inc., Managing Partner
Office: 407-332-8588
Cell: 407-947-4374
gerie@innovativesource.com

 Director - Tiffani Page CFM, SFP
  CBRE
Cell: 321-320-4284
tiffani.page@cbre.com
 


Non-board positions

Social Chair 
Phil Keller, ISS Mechanical
407-448-3250 social@ifmaorlando.org

Doug Grega, Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinkler, Inc.
407-913-4304  dgrega@waynefire.com


Marketing Chair
Leah Palmer, Recormax 
321-318-0757, marketing@ifmaorlando.org

Dinah King, VOI (Vision Office Interiors)
321.203.2759 dinah@vision-oi.com

 

 

Chapter Administrator

(Newsletter/Weekly Updates) - Renee Perrin

    Phone: 407-251-6632
    chapteradministrator@ifmaorlando.org
    newsletter@ifmaorlando.org

 



Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Chapter Strategic Path

 



 






 

Website Designed by Vieth Consulting