Welcome New Members Oct 2016-Jan 2017

Marty Nogues,     National Park Services
Jon Rosiska AECOM
Richard Baker Diocese of Orlando
Jason Burger Titan Electric
Lisa Lee Concord Management
Anna-Marie Nash-Welsh Titan Electric Southeast
Robert Hoopfer, RPA, FMA The Villages
Darriel McElwee     Sarasota County
James Fox Shaw Mechanical
Chiara Clatterbuck Performance Construction Group
Greg Combs Orange County Construction 911
Alex LeFlore Mansfield Power Gas
Eric Williams Awnclean
Lee Mathews Orange County Government




Website Designed by Vieth Consulting