2018 Board of Directors



 Executive Board

President - Amie Erickson, CFM, FMP, SFP
Florida Municipal Power Agency - FMPA
Office: 321-239-1018
Cell: 407-227-6468
president@ifmaorlando.org

Vice President - Renee Ponik, CFM 
NASA
Office: 1-321-867-8498
vicepresident@ifmaorlando.org

Treasurer- Lisa Cloud Kelly, CFM
JLL - First Data Account
Office: 407-793-4140
treasurer@ifmaorlando.org
Secretary - Kathy Nelson, CFM
NASA
Office: 1-321-861-3384
Cell: 1-321-795-7162
secretary@ifmaorlando.org
                                       
Immediate Past President - Darlene King, CFM
pastpresident@ifmaorlando.org

Board of Directors:

 
   

Director & Membership - Shawn McClure
Cubix, Inc.
Office: 407-373-7410
Cell: 407-574-0097
membership@ifmaorlando.org

Director & Community Outreach-Norma Lopez
Remediation Specialists
Office: 407-740-6653
Cell: 407-740-6653
communityrelations@ifmaorlando.org
 
 Director & Marketing Chair - Leah Palmer
Recromax
321-318-0757
marketing@ifmaorlando.org
Director & Education and Programs Chair- Hector Dietsch,CFM
Seminole State College
786-606-1928
hadietsch@hotmail.com
Director - Christopher Solomon
  Orange County Public Schools
Office: 407-317-3700 x5932
Cell: 352-408-9408
Christopher.solomon@ocps.net

Director & Social Committee Chair- Doug Grega
  Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers
407-913-4304
Social@ifmaorlando.org

 

Chapter Administrator

(Newsletter/Weekly Updates) - Renee Perrin

    Phone: 407-251-6632
    chapteradministrator@ifmaorlando.org
    newsletter@ifmaorlando.org

 




 

 


 

 

Website Designed by Vieth Consulting