2019 Board of Directors



 Executive Board

President - Renee Ponik, CFM
NASA
Office: 1-321-867-8498
vicepresident@ifmaorlando.org

Vice President- Lisa Cloud Kelly, CFM
JLL - First Data Account
Office: 407-793-4140
treasurer@ifmaorlando.org
Treasurer - Kathy Nelson, CFM
NASA
Office: 1-321-861-3384
Cell: 1-321-795-7162
secretary@ifmaorlando.org
 Secretary-Jennifer Black
Bernhard MCC
407-650-2269
Secretary@ifmaorlando.org

Immediate Past President-Amie Erickson, CFM, FMP, SFP                                    
Florida Municipal Power Agency - FMPA
Office: 321-239-1018
Cell: 407-227-6468
president@ifmaorlando.org

Board of Directors:

 Director (Networking)- Suzanne Larson
Serv Pro of Seminole and West Volusia
407-868-0317
Networking@ifmaorlando.org

Director (Membership) Scott Arnold, CFM, SFP,CCBM,CHFM, CHSP, CPMM
Orlando Health
352-348-1419
Scott.Arnold@orlandohealth.com

 

Director (Advocacy)-Norma Lopez
Remediation Specialists
Office: 407-740-6653
Cell: 407-740-6653
communityrelations@ifmaorlando.org
 
 Director (Programs) - Kevin Dupree, CFM 
ecoPreserve
321-303-1280
Programs@ifmaorlando.org
Director (Marketing)- Christopher Solomon, CFM 
Orange County Public Schools
Office: 407-317-3700 x5932
Cell: 352-408-9408
Christopher.solomon@ocps.net
Director (Development)-Anthony Koscielecki
Cubix, Inc
407-592-4048
memberdevelopment@ifmaorlando.org
 


 

Chapter Administrator

(Newsletter/Weekly Updates) - Renee Perrin

    Phone: 407-251-6632
    chapteradministrator@ifmaorlando.org
    newsletter@ifmaorlando.org

 




 

 


 

 

Website Designed by Vieth Consulting