2021-2022 Board of Directors

 Executive Board


President- Lisa Cloud Kelly, CFM
Jacob's Engineering
407-782-5134    
President@ifmaorlando.org
Vice-President- Dena Sandy 
Cubix,Inc.
407-720-0321
VP@ifmaorlando.org
Secretary-Christopher Solomon, CFM
Orange County Public Schools
Office: 407-317-3700 x5932
Cell: 352-408-9408
Secretary@ifmaorlando.org

Immediate Past President Renee PonikCFM

NASA
Office: 1-321-867-8498
Pastpresident@ifmaorlando.org

Treasurer

Aaron Bauer, CFM

Space Coast Credit Union

Treasurer@ifmaorlando.org

Board of Directors



Director (Membership) - Phil Keller

Harper Limbach

407-205-5496

Membership@ifmaorlando.org




Picture of Kimberly HaasDirector (Marketing) - Kimberly Haas 
Baxter Restoration
407-930-4073
marketing@ifmaorlando.org

Picture of Suzanne LarsonDirector (Networking)- Suzanne Larson

PeakCM  Construction
networking@ifmaorlando.org

407-800-4486

Picture of Norma LopezDirector (Advocacy/community relations)-Norma Lopez
Remediation Specialists

Office: 407-740-6653
Cell: 407-740-6653
communityrelations@ifmaorlando.org

Director-Education Chair

Enid Walsh, CFM

Orange County Public Schools

407-317-3700

Education@ifmaorlando.org





Chapter Administrator



Picture of Renee Perrin(Newsletter/Weekly Updates) - Renee Perrin
Phone: 407-251-6632
chapteradministrator@ifmaorlando.org
newsletter@ifmaorlando.org



Thank you to Baxter Restoration for providing meeting space for our Board meetings each month!!