2021 Board of Directors



 Executive Board


President- Lisa Cloud Kelly, CFM
JLL - First Data Account
Office: 407-793-4140
President@ifmaorlando.org
Vice-President-Anthony Koscielecki
Hoodz
407.340.1759
anthony.koscielecki@hoodz.us.com
Vicepresident@ifmaorlando.org

Treasurer - Kathy Nelson, CFM
Retired FM from NASA
Treasurer@ifmaorlando.org
 
Secretary-Christopher Solomon, CFM
Orange County Public Schools
Office: 407-317-3700 x5932
Cell: 352-408-9408
Secretary@ifmaorlando.org

Immediate Past President-Renee Ponik, CFM                                  
NASA
Office: 1-321-867-8498
Pastpresident@ifmaorlando.org
 

Board of Directors:

 Director (Networking)- Suzanne Larson
BELFOR  Restoration
407.473.5962
Suzanne.Larson@us.belfor.com
 

Director - Scott Arnold, CFM, SFP,CCBM,CHFM, CHSP, CPMM
Orlando Health
352-348-1419
Scott.Arnold@orlandohealth.com

 

Director (Advocacy)-Norma Lopez
Remediation Specialists
Office: 407-740-6653
Cell: 407-740-6653
communityrelations@ifmaorlando.org
 
 Director (Marketing) - Kimberly Haas 
Baxter Restoration
407-930-4073
Marketing@ifmaorlando.org
Director (Membership) - Dena Sandy
Cubix,Inc.
407-720-0321
Membership@ifmaorlando.org
 
  
 


 

Chapter Administrator

(Newsletter/Weekly Updates) - Renee Perrin

    Phone: 407-251-6632
    chapteradministrator@ifmaorlando.org
    newsletter@ifmaorlando.org

 


THANK YOU to Cubix, Inc. for providing meeting space for our Board meetings each month!!



 

 



 

 

Website Designed by Vieth Consulting