2021 Board of Directors

 Executive Board


Picture of Lisa CloudPresident- Lisa Cloud Kelly, CFM
JLL - First Data Account
Office: 407-793-4140
President@ifmaorlando.org

Picture of Dena SandyVice-President- Dena Sandy 
Cubix,Inc.
407-720-0321
VP@ifmaorlando.org

Picture of Christopher Solomon
Secretary-Christopher Solomon, CFM
Orange County Public Schools
Office: 407-317-3700 x5932
Cell: 352-408-9408
Secretary@ifmaorlando.org


Picture of Renee PonikImmediate Past President & Treasurer

Renee Ponik, CFM
NASA
Office: 1-321-867-8498
Pastpresident@ifmaorlando.org

Board of Directors



Picture of Marley MessnerDirector (Programs) - Marley Messner

DMI Paving and Sealcoating
407-487-6578
Programs@ifmaorlando.org

Picture of Kimberly HaasDirector (Marketing) - Kimberly Haas 
Baxter Restoration
407-930-4073
marketing@ifmaorlando.org
Picture of Suzanne LarsonDirector (Networking)- Suzanne Larson
slarson0601@gmail.com
407-473-5962
Picture of Norma LopezDirector (Advocacy)-Norma Lopez
Remediation Specialists
Office: 407-740-6653
Cell: 407-740-6653
communityrelations@ifmaorlando.org

Chapter Administrator



Picture of Renee Perrin(Newsletter/Weekly Updates) - Renee Perrin
Phone: 407-251-6632
chapteradministrator@ifmaorlando.org
newsletter@ifmaorlando.org



Thank you to Cubix, Inc. for providing meeting space for our Board meetings each month!!

Link to Millicare website